SUMMER TRAINEES 2014
 
Jeffrey Bennett

Name: Jeffrey Bennett

Affiliation: University of Alberta

Discipline: Paediatrics

Project: ASD-related characteristics in children with Prader-Will syndrome

Email: jabennet@ualberta.ca

Sarah Benson

Name: Sarah Benson

Affiliation: University of Calgary

Discipline: Kinesiology

Project: Stepping out: A social recreation intervention for young adults with autism

Email: benson190@gmail.com

Tania Gosselin

Name: Tania Gosselin

Affiliation: Université du Québec à Montréal

Discipline: Political Science

Project: Assessing practitioners' perceptions of fundamental research in the field of autism

Email: gosselin.tania@uqam.ca
Kelly Mercier

Name: Kelly Mercier

Affiliation: RTI International

Discipline: Chemistry

Project: Use of metabolomics to identify biomarkers and gain mechanistic insights to understand processes involved in disease and treatment

Email: kmercier@rti.org

Alexandra Naylor

Name: Alexandra Naylor

Affiliation: University of Calgary

Discipline: Kinesiology

Project: Launch cohort study in Calgary Alberta: Understanding the transitional needs of adolescents and young adults with ASD

Email: alexandra.naylor21@gmail.com

Vishalla Singh

Name: Vishalla Singh

Affiliation: George Jeffrey Children's Centre

Discipline: Occupational Therapy

Project: Social skills programming for children aged 5-11 with various abilities and diagnoses

Email: vishalla.singh@gmail.com

Catherine Snow

Name: Catherine Snow

Affiliation: Eastern Health

Discipline: Education

Project: Multi-faceted approach to treatment strategies for ASD: Applications of Social Thinking methodology to the ABA framework

Email: cesnow@gmail.com

Program  -  Faculty  -  Trainees  -  Information  -  Login